Contact

Director HR BLA 

 Peter Vandevivere / Antoine Engelen
 + 32 (0)11 67 04 42

 peter.vandevivere@vcst.be

 

VCST Belgium

 Karin Ceuppens
 + 32 (0)11 67 02 25

 karin.ceuppens@vcst.be

      

VCST Germany

 Simone Beinbrecht
 + 49 (0)37 65 795 211
 simone.beinbrecht@vcst.de       

  

 VCST Romania                                

 Gyongyi Hunyadi
 + 40 372 13 37 02

 gyongyi.hunyadi@vcst.com

General

 Michel Geerts
 + 32 (0)11 67 04 52
 michel.geerts@vcst.be

 

 VCST China

 Chun Chang
 + 86 519 8169 0996

 chun.chang@vcst.com

          

 VCST Mexico

 Bertha Rivas
 + 52 (477) 152 61 00
 bertha.rivas@vcst.com.mx